HBHoF Officers for 2024-2025 include: President – Jeff Frint 1st Vice President – Tim Hiatt 2nd Vice President – Tom Hiatt Secretary – Justin Sly Treasurers – Karol McChesney/Barry Bottger Curator – Don McChesney Past President – Matt Cole

The High Banks Hall of Fame 2024 inductees are: John Allen, Renn Allsman, Mearl Holbrook, Junior Parkinson, Rick Salem, and Pat Sullivan.

The Induction will take place Saturday, August 3, 2024 at the USD 109 High School Cafeteria located at 1205 19th Street, Belleville, KS 66935. Doors open at 11:00 a.m. with the meal at 12 noon, followed by the ceremony around 1:00 p.m.. The public is invited to attend. There is no admission fee and the meal is free-will donation.

Upcoming events:

Sunday, April 14, 2024 – HBHoF Consignment Auction to benefit the HBHoF. This event will be held at the 4H Building on the NCK Free Fair Grounds, Belleville, KS. A lunch stand will be available at 8 a.m. through the afternoon. The auction starts at 12 noon; auctioneers are Novak Brothers & Gieber.